Simply The Best: NARS Lola Lola Eyeshadow

Today’s Simply the Best entry brings us NARS Lola Lola

NARS describes it as a “neutral brown with shimmer”. I say it’s a miracle worker, no matter what you call it.

It would look beautiful on any skin tone, and it’s amazing as a crease/lid/ outer v shade. Go on…bring Lola into your life!

Available at www.narscosmetics.com, www.sephora.com and Sephora stores

About themakeuptrain

Beauty/product junkie hiding behind the title of certified makeup artist (that's the excuse I use for my makeup addiction). I am a human pet to two cats, a full time college student majoring in Cultural Anthropology and an organic food enthusiast (read: organic food freak) who cooks, bakes, and has not burned down the kitchen (I'm waiting for it). New York has put up with all of this thus far, so here is where I reside. I can be reached for comments, questions, complaints, and incoherent babbling at: themakeuptrain@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Simply The Best and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment