A England Nail Polish in Ascalon

I’m going to have to go back through my nail polish box and swatch some for you. It’s been ages since I swatched a nail polish on here.

This is Ascalon.

It’s a deep gray holo.

There are some flecks of purple/red in there as well. As with all A England holos this is really beautiful and a keeper.

Have you tried A England polishes?

About themakeuptrain

Beauty/product junkie hiding behind the title of certified makeup artist (that's the excuse I use for my makeup addiction). I am a human pet to two cats, a full time college student majoring in Cultural Anthropology and an organic food enthusiast (read: organic food freak) who cooks, bakes, and has not burned down the kitchen (I'm waiting for it). New York has put up with all of this thus far, so here is where I reside. I can be reached for comments, questions, complaints, and incoherent babbling at: themakeuptrain@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Swatches and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A England Nail Polish in Ascalon

  1. aditi says:

    I’d love to wear a shade like this in winter πŸ™‚

  2. I havent, and I am not sure about holo nails on me. I feel they are to modern for me to pull off.

    Linda, Libra, Loca: Beauty, Baby and Backpacking

  3. Anubhuti says:

    Such a pretty shade..i love the holo effect πŸ™‚

  4. What a beautiful polish! I’ve seen a few swatches of their polishes and wanted to try a few out. Glad to hear this one is a keeper!

Leave a comment